Future – Drive Itself Ft Lil Wayne

Future – Drive Itself Ft Lil Wayne
Download and listen to Future – Drive Itself Ft Lil Wayne

Before the remake of 1972 blaxploitation film SuperFly hits theaters next week, Sony has decided to roll out its star-studded soundtrack ahead of time.
Curated & executive produced by Future, the 13-track album features contributions from Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Khalid, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Miguel, Yung Bans, Gunna, Sleepy Brown, H.E.R. and Scar. Meanwhile Future himself is featured on 10 of the 13 songs.
Off Future’s New Superfly Soundtrack, Here is a track titled ‘Drive Itself’ featuring Lil Wayne.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.